About Us
Become a Donor
Available Scholarships
Burke Women's Fund
Community Resources
Contact Us

cf national standards

2018 Scholars

2020 Scholarship Recipients (click photo above to see enlarged version)

BACK ROW – LEFT TO RIGHT: Lindsey Cales, Brett Childers, Kathryn Wilson, Alexandria Hoover, Benjamin Teffeteller, Chelsea Walters, Brenna Pearson

SECOND ROW FROM THE TOP – LEFT TO RIGHT: Erika Whisnant, Hannah Ward, Jacob Lowman, Makenah Wilson, Gunnar Hudson, Megan Letherwood, Hannah Scronce

THIRD FOW FROM THE TOP – LEFT TO RIGHT: Hunter Jensen, Andres Mateo, Joshua McManus, Clara Hawn, Bayleigh Gentieu, Allyson Mouglea, Estela Lemus-Mora

FRONT ROW – LEFT TO RIGHT: Lucia Ailon-Mejia, Jaden Ramsey, Saniah O’Neil, Abigail Parker, Macy Fulbright



2020 Recipients
Lucia Ailon-Mejia
Khe-nai Banks
Annaleigh Breedlove
Lindsey Cales
Brett Childers
Hannah Copeland
Kristin Damron
Macy Fulbright
Bayleigh Gentieu
Lauren Giese
Clara Hawn
Alexandria Hoover
Paige Houston
Gunnar Hudson
Hunter Jensen
Summer Kindley
Estela Lemus-Mora
Megan Letherwood
Charles Lowery
Jacob Lowman
Andres Mateo
Joshua McManus
Molly McRacken
Allyson Mourglea
Saniah O’Neil
Abigail Parker
Brenna Pearson
Jadan Ramsey
Hannah Scronce
Benjamin Teffeteller
Chelsea Walters
Hannah Ward
Erika Whisnant
Kathryn Wilson
Makenah Wilson
Charlie Yelton