About Us
Become a Donor
Available Scholarships
Burke Women's Fund
Community Resources
Contact Us

cf national standards

2013 Scholarship Recipients (Sitting L-R:Joseph Lookadoo, Jordan Parkhurst and Haley Brinkley; Standing L-R:Alexis Weaver, Eli Smith, Tony Grady, Jonelle Bobak, Olivia Benson, Boone Hollar, Chantel Brown, Lola Benfield and Haden Baker; Missing from photo: Matthew Cook, Emily Fender, Eleanor Frederick, Amber LeGoullon, Eric Leopin, Molly Murray, Kaitlin Peters, Sarah Pritchard and Melissa Sigmon)